Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

4(21 reviews)81% of customers recommend this property

Rating Per Category

Parking
Noise
Grounds
Construction
Maintenance
Staff

Resident Reviews

submitted by Oliver W. - |Recommended: YesBest apartment building I’ve lived in — When I moved here last May, I was skeptical because it was new, and you never know how it’ll turn out with new buildings,well almost a year later, I’m glad I did The staff is beyond friendly and helpful, I’ve never had any issues with my unit and it’s extremely dog friendly The gym is super nice and convenient on those super cold,snowy days, and they do fun activities monthly for the residents I won sweet Packers playoff tickets . I’d recommend this place to any and everyone. Especially if you’re a dog owner
response from property -Oliver, we appreciate and welcome your feedback. We love hearing about our awesome staff, and how residents and their pets are enjoying their home. They work extremely hard to provide a great experience for our residents.- Synergy at the Mayfair Collection Management Team
submitted by Chandler D. - |Recommended: YesGood — good
response from property -Chandler, thank you for your review. We are so glad to hear that you are having a great experience and enjoying your home. -The Synergy at the Mayfair Collection Management Team.
submitted by Maria B. - |Recommended: NoNoisy neighbors — Needs to do a better job screening lease applicants. In terms of current residents, rule breaker repeat offenders should have to pay a fine for violating the rules of the association.
response from property -Hi Maria, thank you for taking a few minutes to provide your concern about the screening of the lease applicant. Please feel free to contact our management team or our Residents First Satisfaction Manager at residentsfirst@fred-inc.com or 414 274 8250, and provide them with additional information on the concerns you have and we will absolutely make every effort to identify and resolve the matter as quickly as possible. Thank you again for taking time to post your review. Your thoughts are important to us. You are a valued resident in our community and we want to ensure your concerns are addressed. The Synergy Management Team
submitted by Craig M. - |Recommended: YesDog friendly, usually smells like weed — Good Almost everyone in the building has a dog or is dog friendly. Staff is helpful. Bad Often smells like weed in elevators, parking garage and hallways.
response from property -Thank you for your feedback Craig. We are happy to hear you have enjoyed living at our community. We are sorry to hear that you have experienced those smells in the hallways and garage. We would love to discuss this further with you and try to resolve any ongoing issues. Please call our office at your earliest convenience or our Residents First Satisfaction Manager at 414 274 8250 or residentsfirst@fred-inc.com. Warmest regards, The Synergy at the Mayfair Collection Management Team
submitted by Matt K. - |Recommended: NoOverpriced and full of dog waste — Not worth the money
response from property -We appreciate your feedback. Our apologies that you are not happy with our location here nor the amenities we provide at Synergy, we aim to provide a beautiful home to our residents, future and present. Please feel free to contact our Management Office at (414) 219-1658 regarding your review or our Resident First Satisfaction Manager at 414-274-8250 or email residentsfirst@fred-inc.com. We are here to serve you. Warmest regards, The Synergy Management Team!
submitted by Cesar D. - |Recommended: YesGreat propert , I even referred a friend — Its great no complains, its clean well built modern many social areas, kitchen, game room, out doorgrills
response from property -Hi Cesar, Thank you for the 5-star review. We are happy to hear you are enjoying our community. Please contact our Residents First Satisfaction Manager at 414 274 8250 or email residentsfirst@fred-inc.com to tell us how we can continue to improve in our community. The Synergy Management Team.
submitted by Ethan L. - |Recommended: NoNice property, not what I was told thought — Came here over 6-8 months ago when the first building had JUST been finished. We were soo excited because of all the food and shops, we were promised so many amazing things. The building was brand new, so we were very excited to move from ohio to wisconsin...... now I regret it. Neighbors love to act like it is a fashion show and wear high heels all day long. so thats awesome. Management has cycled through, what, 3 different property managers now So there is TONS of information that is missing . We were promised soooo much months ago when we first signed our lease, and I can say none of that is here. There is no outdoor dog park, they increase parking on you, they say it is free water, but now we are getting billed for water. They also said my girlfriend would get parking discounts and what not because she is a preferred employer Kohls . I can promise you, that is not the case. Not to mention that last minute. they decided to turn our room into a handicap room, so we had to move floors AND they increased our rent.. we agreed to it, but that is just not right. Promise and sign us up for one contract, and then change it a few weeks before we move in..... The company loves to sell you on EXPECTED projects. And like i said, they are expected, so expect for them to never happen. As of right now, I will not recommend Synergy to anyone. I will not be resigning my lease. I will not be staying at another synergy property or whoever owns this property... So many different owners, i don't even know the company anymore. Beautiful place inside outside.... but NOT what i signed up for, NOT what i was promised. Maintenance crew is amazing, grounds crew does their job and the front desk is helpful... I understand none of this is in their control... But I am not a happy resident and can promise you that we are already looking for a new apartment and we have only been here for maybe 2 months.......
response from property -Hello Ethan, We thank you for taking the time of expressing your concerns. Please reach out to us directly so we can discuss any other issues you may have. We are here for our prospects and residents. Have a great day! Your Synergy management team.
submitted by Mackenzie F. - |Recommended: YesBrand new and Modern — It is very nice living ay Synergy. There is a lot of opportunities for community events and the dog scene is great.
response from property -Thank you for your feedback Mackenzie. We are glad you have had a good experience at our community. Please let us know if we can improve in any way. The Synergy Management Team
submitted by Kent H. - |Recommended: YesNew place, new lives — This place is new and its very modern. There are many positives to living here, such as location and convenience. The amenities are awesome, especially with the 24 hour gym. However there are also some downsides, I can hear when the neighbor above me moves around and I can hear from the noise from the social room. There is also never enough parking outside, as come 6 00 pm, the parking spots directly outside the building are taken. They have an overnight parking lot, but it is further away, which lessens the convenience if you are moving groceries.
response from property -Thank you for your review. We are so glad to hear that you are having a great experience and enjoying your home. Warmest regards. The Synergy Management Team.
submitted by Anna K. - |Recommended: YesI love it so much — I love it because it's a private and quiet space when I want it to be but it also is a great community.
response from property -Anna Thank you for your review. We are so glad to hear that you are having a great experience and enjoying your home. We try and build a sense of home and family and have fun while respecting the privacy of each member the community. -The Synergy Management Team.
submitted by Paul M. - |Recommended: YesFirst place in a long time which I really want to stay for more than a year — Noise- people who live directly above thump around like it’s going out of style. Idk if it’s them or the building but I hear every step. My gut tells me it’s them. It can be very obnoxious. Other than that it’s extremely quiet, which is a great thing. I would absolutely recommend it to anyone. It’s such a great location and I really feel at home. I think the biggest thing I noticed besides how nice the grounds are is how clean it is kept. Idk what the schedule is for cleaning and carpet cleaning but it shows a great deal of pride to keep up with the cleanliness in a complex this size. When I first moved in here there was no one around but since it has filled up the cleanliness has continued and that’s a good sign. It feels like a community. Paul
response from property -Paul Mayberry, Thank you for your review. We are so glad to hear that you are having a great experience and enjoying your home. -The Synergy Management Team.
submitted by Meena M. - |Recommended: YesI love it — Expensive but worth it
response from property -Thank you for taking time to post this review. We are pleased to provide you with a 5-star living experience. We appreciate your feedback and value you as a part of our community. Warmest Regards, Synergy
submitted by Deonte G. - |Recommended: YesVery good living space — It is a great place to live in a perfect commuting area. My only complaint would be the noise factor. You definitely can hear your neighbors moving around above you, unfortunately.
response from property -Thank you for your review, Deonte. We are pleased you have a good experience overall while living here. We apologize for the noise issues. If there is anything we can do, please let us know by contacting us at (414) 797-6001. We appreciate feedback as we use it to improve our community. Best wishes, The Synergy Management Team
submitted by Juan F. - |Recommended: NoGood concept. However,poorly applied — The bran new construction is eye catching.However, quickly proved to be highly inconvenient from the very limited parking space to community standards that are not actively enforced not to mention the overall amenities that are quite functional. Compared to similar communities in the price range synergy has a lot to improve
response from property -Juan - Thank you for taking the time to tell us more about your experience at Synergy. We appreciate the honest feedback and are sorry to hear that you have been experiencing inconvenience with parking and the community standards. If you'd like to let us know the specifics of how you think community standards can improve, feel free to reach out to our Resident Satisfaction Manager at 414-274-8250, or by e-email at fredcares@fred-inc.com. We'd be happy to hear your questions or concerns about the current amenities as we care about resident experiences. Thanks again for your feedback. -The Synergy Team
submitted by Terell P. - |Recommended: YesGreat Staff, Location, and Apartment Amenities. — So far I have greatly enjoyed living at Synergy Apartments. The staff is very friendly and you cant be the location. I enjoy walking to nearby stores. My only complaint would be how thin the apartment walls are. I can literally hear everything my neighbors are doing... literally everything.
response from property -Thank you for your kind words, Terell! We are glad to hear you've enjoyed your stay with us thus far, don't hesitate to let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. -The Synergy Management Team

The views and opinions expressed herein are solely those of the original authors and other contributors. These views do not reflect the views of "Synergy at the Mayfair Collection", its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers. No representation or warranty, express or implied, is made or given by "Synergy at the Mayfair Collection", its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers regarding safety, accuracy, completeness or suitability of the information or material expressed herein for any particular purpose